Image

Three Daisies

Three Daisies

I kept thinking these were more like Black Eyed Susans. Please correct me if I’m ever wrong on my floral photographs. I didn’t use any special lens or technique. The flowers just played right along. Sometimes it’s easy to position your camera right on top of an object or sometimes not. And sometimes you don’t need a high end camera. This was taken with my little Kodak Easy Share in 2010. I used the focus setting to clearly enhance the object in the center and blur the outer objects. These flowers give me a warm, fuzzy feeling.

Leave a Reply

