Image

Flower

Flower

This was chosen for my work art show of 2013 by a juried vote.
I love taking photos of flowers. What photographer doesn’t really? I look for the soft, intricate detail of color and petals. Unfortunately, I don’t have a green thumb. Therefore, I cannot give the correct title and description of this photo. It is beautiful with it’s soft and vibrant color. I captured just the right amount of shadowing that makes the edges of the petals dimensional.
Please email me if you would like to purchase a print.

Leave a Reply

