The last few days at City Hall

Only 3 days left and my exhibit will be at it’s end.  I’ll be removing my photos from Gahanna City Hall and helping my great friend put up her wonderful art.  I have to say how humbled I am with this experience.  Having this opportunity has opened my eyes and I’ve learned a great deal.  Plans are already in motion with Gahanna Parks & Rec, Bexley Public Library, and Innis Woods.  People have been so kind and gracious helping me make connections and feeling confident of what I do.  It certainly is enjoyable and I look forward to new photos within the year.  On that note, you can still visit what I’ve done.  Maybe I’ll see you Friday while taking my photos down.  Thank you to all of those for their kind words of encouragement.  I didn’t realize how much people believed in me.  And most, how I could believe in myself.  I am amazed.

Leave a Reply

